Skip to content ↓
Queen Eleanor Primary School

Queen Eleanor Primary School

School Council

Our school council actively encourages pupil voice and we regularly seek the pupils opinions through council meetings. We meet on a regular basis with Mrs Wright and work hard to make our school even better!

The Pupil councillors are:

Year 1: Hugo

Year 2: Gabriel

Year 3: Isla

Year4: Jude

Year 5: Lewis

Year 6:  Harry M

Eco-SchoolsHealthy SchoolsOfstedQESTuxford